We love to hear what our customers have to say about us.

Now you can let us know how your A Door Pro service was by simply filling out the contact form to the right and clicking submit. 

We thank you for your trust and your valued business.

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Date of Service *
Date of Service

A Door Pro Reviews & Testimonials

 

Review Date: 12/28/2017 | Author: Rosemarie H., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Gene, the owner called me right away on Christmas Eve. I was very happy that he was willing to come out because my garage door was giving me trouble closing. I did get it closed and he agreed to come out Dec. 26. They got the job done in a few minutes and made recommendations for preventive maintenance and charged a reasonable price.

 

Review Date: 02/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Morrisville, PA

Comments: Gene was very professional and was a pleasure to talk to when he was done. I would not consider anyone else.


 

Review Date: 06/22/2016 | Author: Bob M., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: This was a top flight garage door repair and installation company. The owner (Gene) was hands on. His crew Bill and Roman were on time, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. The price was very fair and the work was excellent! I highly recommend this company.


 

Review Date: 04/11/2016 | Author: John M., Southampton, PA

Comments: Same day service was terrific! They arrived on time and fixed the problem with expertise. In addition, the service man fixed additional problems that he found so as to prevent further problems. At no extra charge. I would recommend this company without reservation.


 

Review Date: 12/21/2015 | Author: Frank O., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: I hoped to have service quickly, as I couldn't get my car out of the garage until it was operable. They sent someone 20 minutes after my call, and he repaired the problem in less than 30 minutes, for a very reasonable price. I will happily use them again if needed, and will recommend them highly.


 

Review Date: 10/07/2015 | Author: Franklin L., New Hope, PA

Comments: Great crew, on time,affordable pricing,top quality workmanship, good clean up when completed.love the completed job,would definitely recommend to anyone needing garage door work.


 

Review Date: 05/17/2015 | Author: Peggy W., Levittown, PA

Comments: Mr. Gene King, who I do believe is the owner is very professional friendly and knowledgeable. He came the same day we spoke to him, which was a Saturday. He work was excellent as well as his pricing. We have already recommended him to a friend who is going to install a new garage door opener as well.


 

Review Date: 04/26/2015 | Author: Bill C., Yardley, PA

Comments: Prompt service. Exceptionally professional and a pleasure to deal with.


 

Review Date: 04/21/2015 | Author: Jamie C., Fairless Hills, PA

Comments: Keeps their word on time good workmanship


 

Review Date: 04/02/2015 | Author: Mary P., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Very efficient and great service. Showed up on time. Cleaned up .


 

Review Date: 03/09/2015 | Author: Chris W., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: They came within 1 hr. and gave me a great price and said they could have it done the very next day ! And they did! Very satisfied and would recommend them highly.Did I mention they completely replaced the entire system, tracks and door? Fantastic !!


 

Review Date: 02/02/2015 | Author: Mimi B., Langhorne, PA

Comments: Responded within 30 mins of request being placed on HA. Even responded on the weekend. Was on site for evaluation the next day and performed the service same day. Very courteous and charged the minimum. Will hire back.


 

Review Date: 11/23/2014 | Author: Ronnie W., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: My opener was installed the next day from being referred. Very professional and they said by 10am and the technician was here! Very pleased with install


 

Review Date: 11/10/2014 | Author: Lance D., Warminster, PA

Comments: Roman was extremely professional, prompt and responsive. Got a call 10 minutes before appt time to let me know he was running a bit late. After completion the keypad did not work properly and he returned within 10 minutes to reprogram and make sure all was OK. Definitely would recommend and contract with them again.


 

Review Date: 10/07/2014 | Author: Steve H., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: WOW ! I could not not have asked for anything better. These guys are the best I have come across. Great price, product and attention to my project. You get what you pay for and these guys deliver. They are my garage door team from here on out. Thanks again guys.


 

Review Date: 07/21/2014 | Author: Eileen J., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: They were fantastic. When I needed a quote, I received a prompt response by phone and they arranged to send someone out that evening. Their price was great and the completed job was fantastic. Definitely plan to hire them again.


 

Review Date: 06/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Philadelphia, PA

Comments: very congenial and seemingly knowledgeable people.


 

Review Date: 06/20/2014 | Author: Eugene R., Bensalem, PA

Comments: Responded to my inquiry, showed up at my home, and provided an estimate within 24 hours of my project listing. Installed my new garage door and opener the next day. They were prompt, professional, easy to deal with, thorough, and priced right. I would hire them again and highly recommend them. I was pleased to be able to provide them with another job opportunity at the time they were doing the work at my home.


 

Review Date: 06/02/2014 | Author: Naeemah J., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Great. They did a very nice job.


 

Review Date: 05/30/2014 | Author: Mike C., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Hard working guys. Good follow through.


 

Review Date: 05/09/2014 | Author: Beth R., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Bill was excellent. The work was impeccable.


 

Review Date: 04/29/2014 | Author: Robert F., Levittown, PA

Comments: They actually showed up for estimate. And timely to order door and install. Other companies I tried never showed or called


 

Review Date: 04/03/2014 | Author: Charlotte B., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Great customer service , and smooth install!! I called to inquire about a garage door and within 24 hours I received a call back from A Door Pro. WIthin a week, my door as installed. It was a great experience. Very easy!!


 

Review Date: 03/04/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Southampton, PA

Comments: Personable and did the work quick and neatly for a great price.


 

Review Date: 02/19/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Philadelphia, PA

Comments: nice guys - know what they're doing - not out to retire on your fee


 

Review Date: 06/11/2013 | Author: Cynthia B., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: On time, great job, friendly service.


 

Review Date: 06/01/2013 | Author: Mary F., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: nick was very professional and th job was completed on time and was reasonable


 

Review Date: 05/09/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Morrisville, PA

Comments: n/a


 

Review Date: 05/09/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Philadelphia, PA

Comments: I am pleased with the customer care I received All persons on the site were courteous.


 

Review Date: 05/05/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Philadelphia, PA

Comments: We had clasp and spring on garage door replaced and key. Very good service.


 

Review Date: 04/28/2013 | Author: Greg G., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: He was really willing to talk to me about it and explain what was going on. He was a good pro, and I will be using him for another project.


 

Review Date: 04/16/2013 | Author: Jean L., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: They responded to me the same day they were contacted. They are personable, efficient, honest, and even when they encountered problems with sizing due to the fact my house is very old, they made adjustments and spent more time and did not try to adjust the price. In addition to the garage door, they installed 2 doors for me.and there are a few things they are going to finish for me. I hope to have them do other work in the future.


 

Review Date: 03/27/2013 | Author: Julie B., Feasterville Trevose, PA

Comments: Very easy to work with -- completed work on time and was a good value for the money.


 

Review Date: 03/14/2013 | Author: Anthony C., Elkins Park, PA

Comments: Gene was on time and professional. He had a tough time with my 17 year old Stanley key pad (I had failed miserably multiple times even with the original instructions and guides from the web), but he persisted and got it solved. The guys did a great job.


 

Review Date: 02/10/2013 | Author: Andre L., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: The guys that came out were very professional and performed the job as advertised.


 

Review Date: 01/23/2013 | Author: Rhonda K., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: A Door Pro was fast and did quality work. I called them in a pinch and they were at my house in less than one hour. I truly would recommend them if you are looking for someone who is dependable and honest. Thank you so much Gene and Bill!


 

Review Date: 11/07/2012 | Author: Tom S., Levittown, PA

Comments: quick and efficent


 

Review Date: 11/04/2012 | Author: Monica S., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: These guys were great. My garage door was so messed up. A Door Pro gave me the best price and did a great job. Not only will I recommend them to anyone who ask but will be calling them for other door work this spring.


 

Review Date: 10/30/2012 | Author: Norman C., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Friendly and personable. Job was done in a timely manner. Clean-up and removal done.


 

Review Date: 10/15/2012 | Author: Tanya M., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: the service was good would recommend them to others.


 

Review Date: 09/18/2012 | Author: James O., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Mailers


 

Review Date: 09/02/2012 | Author: Joe C., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Door pros came right out the same day and fixed the garage door. It's like brand new again.


 

Review Date: 07/23/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Philadelphia, PA

Comments: I would definitely recommend them.


 

Review Date: 06/30/2012 | Author: Tom L., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Great response,they actually called while i was still on the phone with servicemagic.now that's service


 

Review Date: 06/19/2012 | Author: Diane M., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Door Pros were timely, and professional. They came, installed doors and even committed to future projects for me. I am very satisfied.


 

Review Date: 06/14/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Southampton, PA

Comments: Work completed on time.


 

Review Date: 06/08/2012 | Author: Lise L., Washington Crossing, PA

Comments: .


 

Review Date: 05/30/2012 | Author: Michelle Z., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Very helpful and knowledgeable of what the issue was- very prompt and professional service. Would defintely use again!


 

Review Date: 05/19/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Philadelphia, PA

Comments: great service and they were very professional


 

Review Date: 05/02/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Newtown, PA

Comments: The work was done in a thoroughly efficient and professional manner. We are very pleased. Highly recommended


 

Review Date: 04/28/2012 | Author: Agnes G., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: the man was here within a half hour to solve my garage door issues very courteous and no extra charges than what i was told on the phone. Very impressed with the service I received on such short notice


 

Review Date: 04/26/2012 | Author: Shaji J., Southampton, PA

Comments: They were prompt to respond came in 1 hour, fixed the door and cleaned up nicely.


 

Review Date: 04/04/2012 | Author: Rosalind C., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: They were very professional and fast. Service was completed and perfected in less time than I expected. I would definitely hire them again!


 

Review Date: 03/22/2012 | Author: Brent G., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: They contacted me immediately. Appointment happened next day. Called exactly on time to report traffic delay. Arrived soon after. Great attitude and work was done well and quickly. Great experience.


 

Review Date: 03/07/2012 | Author: Claire A., Feasterville Trevose, PA

Comments: The ratings tell it all, he responded propmptly and did a great job!


 

Review Date: 02/10/2012 | Author: Walter M., Levittown, PA

Comments: great job great service nice doing business with


 

Review Date: 01/21/2012 | Author: Ray H., Newtown, PA

Comments: Very profesional. Would highly recommend.


 

Review Date: 01/18/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Huntingdon Valley, PA

Comments: competant


 

Review Date: 01/17/2012 | Author: Judy S., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Great service


 

Review Date: 01/02/2012 | Author: Tom G., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: This rating is based on A Door Pro having literally JUST finished the installation. Naturally, so far, so good. He was very responsive and professional.


 

Review Date: 01/02/2012 | Author: Sam C., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Quick appointment. Very nice tech. Problem solved satisfactory.


 

Review Date: 01/01/2012 | Author: Mark T., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Very good work and service. I'd recommend "A Door Pro" to anyone.


 

Review Date: 12/28/2011 | Author: Rick R., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Did the job right away. Very fair price. Nice guys and they know what they are doing. Another great referal from ServiceMagic. A+


 

Review Date: 12/12/2011 | Author: Sima Z., Newtown, PA

Comments: Wonderful, reliable, very honest, prompt service. I am very impressed and will use this service in the future.


 

Review Date: 10/13/2011 | Author: Steven G., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Good service and quality job. Special order garage doors delivered and installed in two weeks.


 

Review Date: 09/01/2011 | Author: Martin L., Philadelphia, PA

Comments:


 

Review Date: 08/15/2011 | Author: Owen B., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: The contract work was completed on 8/12/11. Bill and his assistant was excellent in their profession,very courteous and efficient,explain every detail of the job. When the job was completed clean up was orderly. The total price of the work was very reasonable and within my home improvement budget. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and neighbors. As of matter of fact I did re-hire them to recap the outside of my new gargage door. Thanks again for this recommendation.


 

Review Date: 07/22/2011 | Author: Clarence C., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: On the hotest day in July, the two employees continued to work on installing the garage door. They are real professionals.


 

Review Date: 06/29/2011 | Author: Laura S., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Quick response to call and quality work. My garage door problems are over.


 

Review Date: 05/06/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Very professional, knowledgeable, and work was done right.


 

Review Date: 04/14/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Prompt response to request, professional installation. very satisfied.


 

Review Date: 04/07/2011 | Author: David H., Langhorne, PA

Comments: WORK WAS COMPLETED WHEN PROMISED, QUALITY JOB..EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE.. WOULD REC. TO OTHERS


 

Review Date: 04/06/2011 | Author: Ken B., Morrisville, PA

Comments: John was late in getting to the appointment, but overall I was satisfied with the job.His crew was respectful and knowledgable.


 

Review Date: 03/27/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Quick, clean and efficient. Great job.


 

Review Date: 03/22/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Gene King from A Door Pro was exceptional in installing garage doors for my home. His knowledge and skills, along with his assistants, made this process as a homeowner free from any anxiety. They were timely and talented. Don't shop around - use this Company. Ellis-Taylor Family

 

Review Date: 03/05/2011 | Author: Beth H., Warminster, PA

Comments: very neatly done job, everything was cleaned up before they left, my door looks great, very friendly. thank you for a great job


 

Review Date: 02/28/2011 | Author: Richard S., Feasterville Trevose, PA

Comments: The service was prompt, the work professional and the prices quite reasonable. I highly recommend this company for garage doors and other home projects. They go above and beyond the call!


 

Review Date: 02/23/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Southampton, PA

Comments: A Door Pro was prompt and courteous. They did not leave until making all appropriate adjustments. The garage door works great.


 

Review Date: 02/12/2011 | Author: Dennis L., Feasterville Trevose, PA

Comments: need him to come back and tweak repair/ still owe him $$$


 

Review Date: 02/09/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Philadelphia, PA

Comments: very good


 

Review Date: 01/29/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Philadelphia, PA

Comments: perfect


 

Review Date: 01/20/2011 | Author: Yusuf K., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: Completed job on schedule, and keep communications open during the process.


 

Review Date: 10/28/2010 | Author: Kim P., Philadelphia, PA

Comments: They were on time and they did a good job of cleaning up after project was finished. They were professional and courteous and they finished the job in the time and for the cost that was quoted.